Intro/Direction Im going with this blog

image

Ive never really been a so called “blogger”, although, suffice to say, I have written my fair share of rants and poetry haha. But what this will mainly be about is where my life is about to go, because i have to pretty big changes on the horizon. Possibly joining the military (so i can get into a technical school, not alot of options when you want to be a game developer and youre broke haha) and attempting to finally start my novel ive had planned out for about 4 years now. I plan on uploading a draft of the prologue in a bit, but if you dont know me, and want to get to know me or whatever, hit me up on About.me/BGDeathPunch

Info: About.me/BGDeathPunch

About bgdeathpunch

I'm a gamer, a musician, an author, and I love sombreros.

Posted on November 23, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

